View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Ministry Team

Executive Staff
 
Carl Colletti
District Superintendent

njdcsupt@njag.org

 

Don James
Assistant Superintendent

bethanywyckoff@hotmail.com
 

Frank Reitzel
Executive Secretary

njdcexecsec@njag.org
 
Administrative Staff

Fabian Kalapuch
Youth/CE/Camp Director

njym@njag.org/njce@njag.org
 

David Dallenbach
Administrative Assistant/

Finance/Treasurer

daved@njag.org
 

Richard Leksell
Administrative Assistant/
World Missions

njdcworldmissions@njag.org
 
Support Staff

Tammy Burton
Administrative Secretary to Superintendent

tammyb@njag.org 

Cheryl Auterson
Credentialing Secretary

cheryla@njag.org
 

Allison Frick
Administrative Secretary to Youth/CE/Camp

allisonf@njag.org
 

Marisol Rivera
Administrative Secretary to Missions Director

marisolr@njag.org
 

Katherine McInerney
Administrative Secretary to Executive Secretary

katherinem@njag.org
 

Nancy Leksell
Accounts Payable / Receivable

nancyl@njag.org
 

Carolyn Marton
 Receptionist
carolynm@njag.org

Juli D'Ascendis
CPA

julid@njag.org
 

Dave MacDonald
Administrative Secretary to Treasurer

davem@njag.org
 
 
 

  
Department Directors

Brian Adams
Rutgers Chi Alpha Ministry - US Missions

brianadams.RutgersXA@gmail.com
 

John Bechtel
Light for the Lost

John.Bechtel@NJLFTL.org 

Ellwood Cutler
Royal Rangers

eacutler@verizon.net
 

David Dallenbach
Finance

daved@njag.org
 

Don James
Chi Alpha

bethanywyckoff@hotmail.com
 

Jeannie Fisher
Girls Ministries

jmfsuperstar@verizon.net

Fabian Kalapuch
Youth/CE/Camp Director

njym@njag.org/njce@njag.org
 

Richard Leksell
World Missions Director

njdcworldmissions@njag.org
 

Michele McKenna
Women's Ministries

njdcwm@njag.org
 

Brian Donnachie
Honorbound

livinghope1566@aol.com
 

Richard Martinez
District School of Ministry
General Director

NJDSOM@aol.com
 

Nancy Tonnessen
Deaf Ministries

Hands4Him@juno.com
 
District Presbytery
 
Carl Colletti
District Superintendent

njdcsupt@njag.org
 

Don James
Assistant Superintendent

bethanywyckoff@hotmail.com
 
 
Frank Reitzel
Executive Secretary

njdcexecsec@njag.org
 

Fabian Kalapuch
Youth/CE/Camp Director

njym@njag.org/njce@njag.org
 

John Bechtel
East Central North Section

John.Bechtel@CalvaryAssembly.TV 

Ken Jasko
East Central South Section

kjasko@monmouthworship.org
 

Joseph Pastori
Northeast Section

jpastori@bethelnewark.org
 

Thomas Keinath
Northern Section

tkeinath@ctwnj.com
 

Matthew Jones
Northwest Section

mattjones@optonline.net
 

Woodson Moore
Southern Section

PastorMoore25@msn.com
 

Carmelo Roman
Spanish Fellowship Presbyter
CHDNJ@templerock.org

 

Mark Scafidi
West Central North Section

mscafidi315@comcast.net
 

Kurt Kinney
West Central South Section

kkinney@bethelchristiancenter.net